DER VORSTAND

Katharina	Egeling-Oeßel
Katharina Egeling-Oeßel

1. Vorsitzende katharina.egeling@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Kristian Göbel
Kristian Göbel

2. Vorsitzender kristian.goebel@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Kathrin Göbel
Kathrin Göbel

Kassenwartin kathrin.goebel@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Henning Bahr
Henning Bahr

Zuchtwart henning.bahr@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Björn Ehlers
Björn Ehlers

Platzwart bjoern.ehlers@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Lara Holst
Lara Holst

Sportwartin lara.holst@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Maike Dreger
Maike Dreger

Vertreterin der Schulpferdereiter*innen maike.dreger@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Kathrin Brandes
Kathrin Brandes

Festwartin kathrin.brandes@rcgr.de

press to zoom
Carsten Erasmi
Carsten Erasmi

Zuchtwart carsten.erasmi@rcgr.de

press to zoom