DER VORSTAND

Katharina	Egeling-Oeßel
Katharina Egeling-Oeßel

1. Vorsitzende katharina.egeling@rcgr.de

Kristian Göbel
Kristian Göbel

2. Vorsitzender kristian.goebel@rcgr.de

Kathrin Göbel
Kathrin Göbel

Kassenwartin kathrin.goebel@rcgr.de

Henning Bahr
Henning Bahr

Zuchtwart henning.bahr@rcgr.de

Björn Ehlers
Björn Ehlers

Platzwart bjoern.ehlers@rcgr.de

Lara Holst
Lara Holst

Sportwartin lara.holst@rcgr.de

Maike Dreger
Maike Dreger

Vertreterin der Schulpferdereiter*innen maike.dreger@rcgr.de

Kathrin Brandes
Kathrin Brandes

Festwartin kathrin.brandes@rcgr.de

Carsten Erasmi
Carsten Erasmi

Zuchtwart carsten.erasmi@rcgr.de